Priyadarshini Publications

Even though it is an arm of KPCC the nature of functioning of society is purely independent in nature.

The advent of Priyadarshini publications marks the beginning of a much needed effort to coordinate the literary activities of party leaders, works and sympathizers under one roof.

Priyadarshini Publications is also planning to open up its own book shops in all 14 districts and all major towns in the state in a time-bound manner.

Today it has emerged as the premier forum for writers and intellectuals.

It has also developed into an intellectual forum enabling not only serious debate, but also in helping writers find an avenue to promote and market their creative work in Kerala and outside.

Kerala Pradesh congress committee now has got ‘Publication division’ in the state to open up a new vista for writers. This decision was taken in a meeting convened by KPCC President that was attended by writers, academicians and intellectuals of congress Background on 22nd august 2008. This Publication division called ‘Priyadarshini Publications’ is registered as a charitable societies Act, 1995.

Chairman : VM Sudheeran
President, KPCC
Ph-94471 03999
Secretary : Dr.M.R Thampan
Manager : N.K Vijayakumar
Click here to get the list of Books published by Priyadarshini